SCHEDULE

June 1, Fri., 6-8pm
Roxy Encinitas

517 S. Coast Hwy, Encinitas CA

June 2, Sat., 7-10pm
Ocean View Bar & Grill

710 Camino del Mar, Del Mar, CA

June 3, Sun., 2-4pm
Carlsbad Inn

3075 Carlsbad Blvd. Carlsbad, CA

June 9, Sat., 8-11pm
83 Degrees

660 Carlsbad Village Dr., Carlsbad, CA

June 15, Fri., 6:30-9:30pm
Solterra Winery

934 N Coast Hwy. 101, Leucadia, CA

June 16 Sat., 6-8pm
Roxy Encinitas

517 S. Coast Hwy, Encinitas CA

June 22, Fri., 7-10pm
Zel's Del Mar

1247 Camino Del Mar, Del Mar, CA

June 23, Sat., noon-3:30pm
Vigilucccis

2943 State St., Carlsbad, CA

June 24, Sun., noon-3:00pm
Vigilucccis

2943 State St., Carlsbad, CA

July 1, Sun., 11:30-3:00pm
Vigilucccis

2943 State St., Carlsbad, CA

July 7, Sat., 7-10pm
Ocean View Bar & Grill

710 Camino del Mar, Del Mar, CA

July 27, Fri., 7-10pm
Zel's Del Mar

1247 Camino Del Mar, Del Mar, CA

July 28, Sat., noon-3:30pm
Vigilucccis

2943 State St., Carlsbad, CA

July 28, Sat., 8-11pm
83 Degrees

660 Carlsbad Village Dr., Carlsbad, CA

July 29, Sun., 11:30-3:00pm
Vigilucccis

2943 State St., Carlsbad, CA

Aug. 4, Sat., 7-10pm
Ocean View Bar & Grill

710 Camino del Mar, Del Mar, CA

Aug. 10, Fri., 7-10pm
Zel's Del Mar

1247 Camino Del Mar, Del Mar, CA