SCHEDULE

July 6, Sat., 12:30-3:30pm
Vigilucci's

2943 State St., Carlsbad, CA

July 6, Sat., 7-10pm
Hotel Indigo Ocean View Grill

710 Camino del Mar, Del Mar, CA

July 11, Thur., 6-8:30pm
Coomber Winery

611 Mission Ave., Oceanside, CA

July 12, Fri., 7:30-10:30pm
Zel's

1247 Camino Del Mar, Del Mar, CA

July 14, Sun., 12:30-3:30pm
Vigilucci's

2943 State St., Carlsbad, CA

July 27, Sat., 12:30-3:30pm
Vigilucci's

2943 State St., Carlsbad, CA

August 2, Sat., 7-10pm
Duck Foot Brewing Co.

8930 Kenamar Drive, #210, San Diego, CA

August 3, Sat., 7-10pm
Hotel Indigo Ocean View Grill

710 Camino del Mar, Del Mar, CA

August 9, Fri., 7:30-10:30pm
Zel's

1247 Camino Del Mar, Del Mar, CA

August 24, Sat., 1-5pm
Private Party

Vista, CA

Aug. 31, Sat., 6-8pm
Roxy Encinitas

517 S. Coast Hwy, Encinitas CA

Oct. 5, Sat., 7-10pm
Hotel Indigo Ocean View Grill

710 Camino del Mar, Del Mar, CA