CATCH THE FLOUNDERS

Aug. 4, Fri., 4-6pm
Carlsbad Inn

3075 Carlsbad Blvd., Carlsbad, CA
(760) 434-7020

Aug, 5, Sat., 7-10pm
Ocean View Bar & Grill

710 Camino del Mar, Del Mar, CA
(877) 270-1392

Aug. 9, Wed., 7-9pm
Roxy Encinitas

517 S. Coast Hwy, Encinitas CA
(760) 230.2899

Aug. 10, Wed., 7-9pm
Ocean View Bar & Grill

710 Camino del Mar, Del Mar, CA
(877) 270-1392

Aug. 12, Sat., 1-4pm
Torrey Pines Gliderport

2800 Torrey Pines Scenic Dr., La Jolla, CA
(858) 452-9858

Aug. 18, Fri. 6-9pm
Solterra Winery

934 N. Coast Hwy., Leucadia, CA
(760) 230-2970

Aug. 19, Sat., 8-11pm
Zel's Del Mar

1247 Camino Del Mar, Del Mar, CA
(858) 755-0076

Aug. 25, Fri., 4-6pm
Carlsbad Inn

3075 Carlsbad Blvd., Carlsbad, CA
(760) 434-7020

Aug. 25, Fri., 7-9pm
Pardon My French

3797 Park Blvd, Hillcrest, CA
(619) 546-4328

Aug. 27, Sun., 1-4pm
Torrey Pines Gliderport

2800 Torrey Pines Scenic Dr., La Jolla, CA
(858) 452-9858

Sept. 15, Fri. 6-9pm
Solterra Winery

934 N. Coast Hwy., Leucadia, CA
(760) 230-2970

Sept. 16, Sat., 7-10pm
Ocean View Bar & Grill

710 Camino del Mar, Del Mar, CA
(877) 270-1392

Sept. 22, Fri., 7-9:30pm
Pardon My French

3797 Park Blvd, Hillcrest, CA
(619) 546-4328

Sept. 29, Fri., 8-11pm
Zel's Del Mar

1247 Camino Del Mar, Del Mar, CA
(858) 755-0076

Oct. 4, Wed., 7-9pm
Roxy Encinitas

517 S. Coast Hwy, Encinitas CA
(760) 230.2899

Oct. 7, Sat., 7-10pm
Ocean View Bar & Grill

710 Camino del Mar, Del Mar, CA
(877) 270-1392

Nov. 3, Fri., 6-9pm
Private Party

San Diego

Nov. 4, Sat., 7-10pm
Ocean View Bar & Grill

710 Camino del Mar, Del Mar, CA
(877) 270-1392

Nov. 11, Sat., 6-9pm
Private Party

San Diego

Dec. 2, Sat., 7-10pm
Ocean View Bar & Grill

710 Camino del Mar, Del Mar, CA
(877) 270-1392

 

 

 

Copyright © 2017 Lou Shook. All Rights Reserved