SCHEDULE

Aug. 4, Sat., 7-10pm
Hotel Indigo Ocean View Grill

710 Camino del Mar, Del Mar, CA

Aug. 5, Sun., 11:30-3:00pm
Vigilucci's

2943 State St., Carlsbad, CA

Aug. 10, Fri., 7-10pm
Zel's Del Mar

1247 Camino Del Mar, Del Mar, CA

Aug. 12, Sun., 11:30-3:00pm
Vigilucci's

2943 State St., Carlsbad, CA

Aug. 17, Fri., 6-8pm
Roxy Encinitas

517 S. Coast Hwy, Encinitas CA

Aug. 18, Sat., 5-9pm
St Tropez Bistro

947 S. Coast Hwy 101 Suite #D103, Encinitas, CA

Aug. 19, Sun., 11:30-3:00pm
Vigilucci's

2943 State St., Carlsbad, CA

Aug. 24 Fri. 6-8pm
Arrowood Resort

5201 Village Dr, Oceanside CA

Aug. 26, Sun., 11:30-3:00pm
Vigilucci's

2943 State St., Carlsbad, CA

Sept. 1, Sat., 7-10pm
Hotel Indigo Ocean View Grill

710 Camino del Mar, Del Mar, CA

Sept 2, Sun., 11:30-2:30pm
Vigilucci's

2943 State St., Carlsbad, CA

Sept. 7, Fri., 5-9pm
St Tropez Bistro

947 S. Coast Hwy 101 Suite #D103, Encinitas, CA

Sept 9, Sun., 11:30-2:30pm
Vigilucci's

2943 State St., Carlsbad, CA

Sept 13, Thurs., 5:30-8:30pm
Solterra Winery

934 N. Coast Hwy., Encinitas CA

Sept 14, Fri., 6-8pm
Roxy Encinitas

517 S. Coast Hwy, Encinitas CA

Sept 15, Sat., noon-3:00pm
Vigilucci's

2943 State St., Carlsbad, CA

Sept 16, Sun., 11:30-3:00pm
Vigilucci's

2943 State St., Carlsbad, CA

Sept 21. Fri., 7-10pm
Zel's Del Mar

1247 Camino Del Mar, Del Mar, CA

Sept 23, Sun., 11:30-2:30pm
Vigilucci's

2943 State St., Carlsbad, CA

Sept 30, Sun., 11:30-2:30pm
Vigilucci's

2943 State St., Carlsbad, CA

Oct. 6, Sat., 7-10pm
Hotel Indigo Ocean View Grill

710 Camino del Mar, Del Mar, CA

Oct. 11, Thurs., 5:30-8:30pm
Solterra Winery

934 N. Coast Hwy., Encinitas CA

Oct. 21, Sun., 4-6:30pm
Private Party

Cielo Rancho Santa Fe

Oct. 26, Fri., 5-8pm
Roxy Encinitas

517 S. Coast Hwy, Encinitas CA

Nov. 3, Sat., 7-10pm
Hotel Indigo Ocean View Grill

710 Camino del Mar, Del Mar, CA